Home arrow NewsBreak arrow Leadership Class Named
Leadership Class Named
Wednesday, 04 August 2010

August 4--  Fifteen people have been selected as members of this year's Toombs-Montgomery Leadership Class.

They are Robbie Akins, ESG; Susan Beard, Brown-Eyed Susan's; Randy Clark, Vidalia Police Department; Fred (Lee) Evans, Ashford Advisors; Dr. Stewart Hamilton, Dental Center of Vidalia; Anthony Miller, Vidalia Ford; Matt Mobley, Plant Hatch; Johnny Payne, STC; Chester Proctor, Serenity Hospice; Haley Smith, Remedy Intelligent Staffing; Blake Tillery, Tommy J. Smith Associates; Ingrid Varn and Richard Williams, Vidalia Area Convention and Visitors Bureau; Garrett Wilcox, Vidalia City Schools; and Marcie Williamson, Georgia Power.

The coordinators for the class are Warren Sowell and Dr. Wayne Williams.  The classes have been sponsored each year since 1994 by the Toombs-Montgomery Chamber of Commerce to help develop community leaders and civic participation.

< Prev   Next >

Copyright © 2014 Southeast Georgia Today Web Portal
This Site is Best Viewed with Screen Resolution of 1024 X 768 Pixels
Website Design & Hosting by Red Wheeler Associates, LLC