Home arrow NewsBreak arrow 2009 Archives arrow New Vidalia Rotary President
New Vidalia Rotary President
Wednesday, 24 June 2009


June 24--  Elaine Simpson was installed Tuesday night as new president of the Vidalia Rotary Club.  She presented outgoing president Mac Jordan with a scrapbook covering the two years he led Vidalia Rotarians.

Other officers include president-elect Tres Herin, treasurer Beccy Champion, secretary Sandra Kate Hendrix, sergeant-at-arms Zack Fowler, club service chairmen Sam Polk and Otha Dixon, international service chairpersons Elaine and Jack Marlatt, membership chairman Terry Reaves, community service chairman Charles Gillis, Rotary Foundation chairman Marion Franklin and public relations chairwoman Anice McArthur.

< Prev   Next >

Copyright © 2014 Southeast Georgia Today Web Portal
This Site is Best Viewed with Screen Resolution of 1024 X 768 Pixels
Website Design & Hosting by Red Wheeler Associates, LLC