Home arrow NewsBreak arrow May "Post-It Notes" for Toombs School System
May "Post-It Notes" for Toombs School System
Sunday, 28 April 2013

April 28--  News You Can Use in May from the Toombs County School System.

Lyons Primary School Council meets Thursday, May 2 at 5:00 p.m. in the media center.

Lyons Primary School Field Day will be held Friday, May 3.

Lyons Upper Elementary School DARE graduation will be held Friday, May 3.

Toombs County Middle School Council meets Monday, May 6 at 4:00 p.m. in the conference room.

Lyons Upper Elementary School Council meets Tuesday, May 7 at 4:00 p.m. in the media center.

Toombs County High School Honors Ceremony will be held Tuesday, May 7 at 6:00 p.m. at the Ag Center.

Toombs Central Elementary School FTA meets Tuesday, May 7 at 7:00 p.m. in the cafeteria.

Toombs County Board of Education meets Thursday, May 9 at 6:30 p.m. in the board room.

Lyons Upper Elementary School Field Day will be held Friday, May 10.

Toombs Central Elementary School Field Day will be held Friday, May 10.

CRCT Retests will be given Tuesday, May 14 and Wednesday, May 15. Contact your school counselor for more information.

Lyons Primary School Honors Day will be held Thursday, May 16. The schedule is as follows:

Kindergarten – 8:30-9:45

Pre-K - 10:00-10:30

1st grade – 10:45-12:00

2nd grade – 12:45-2:00

 

Toombs Central Elementary School Kindergarten Graduation will be held Thursday, May 16 at 7:00 p.m. at Southeastern Tech in the Toombs Auditorium.

Toombs County Band Boosters meets Thursday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m. in the TCHS band room.

Toombs Central Elementary School Pre-K Graduation will be held Friday, May 17 at 8:30 a.m.

Toombs Central Elementary School Honors Day will be held Friday, May 17.

Lyons Upper Elementary School Honors Day will be held Friday, May 17. The schedule is as follows:

Fifth Grade – 8:30 a.m.

Fourth Grade – 9:30 a.m.

Third Grade – 10:30 a.m.

 

Toombs County Middle School Honors Day will be held Friday, May 17.  The schedule is as follows:

Sixth Grade – 8:30 a.m.

Eighth Grade – 9:30 a.m.

Seventh Grade – 10:30 a.m.

 

Toombs County High School will hold 2013 graduation on Saturday, May 18 at 8:30 a.m. at the Pit.

Toombs Central Elementary School Council meets Tuesday, May 28 at 5:00 p.m. in the media center.

 

 

 
< Prev   Next >
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement


Copyright © 2014 Southeast Georgia Today Web Portal
This Site is Best Viewed with Screen Resolution of 1024 X 768 Pixels
Website Design & Hosting by Red Wheeler Associates, LLC